Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Perritt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Perritt

4.7 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Stump

John Stump

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful glad this is my agent!"
Profile photo of Dolores Phifer

Dolores Phifer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the folks in this office. I have been working with this office since 2011 since I moved to York County PA. They helped with my cars and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Arlene Martin

Arlene Martin

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Co."
Profile photo of Kim Basehore

Kim Basehore

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good agent, takes great care of his clients."
Profile photo of Ramakrishnan Vijayakumar

Ramakrishnan Vijayakumar

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob is awesome to work with, responded really fast with my query and took care of the problem right away. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Pete Geller

Pete Geller

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been the best auto insurance I've ever had bar none. When I moved from Virginia I paid just over half of what I had been paying for liability insurance for full coverage. They were also wonderful to work with after my car was recently totaled."
Profile photo of James Kreeger

James Kreeger

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice"
Profile photo of Todd Etter

Todd Etter

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob's a great insurance agent. I've been with State Farm for over 40 years. I've had my fair share of claims settled, home owners, auto, boat, & motorcycle with the kind of professionalism I needed in my hour of need. Thanks state farm. Thanks Bob. You're awesome."
Profile photo of Peepers Mum

Peepers Mum

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Firestone

Scott Firestone

January 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"got dropped from auto insurance after generations of family had been loyal. two weeks after they dropped our homeowners insurance because our "roof materials" letter said. what a joke."
Profile photo of Joanne Mccann

Joanne Mccann

September 6, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great agent needed to file claim,steared me right whith the right information to get everything rolling."
Profile photo of Sandra P

Sandra P

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great helpful ppl"